Home > Service Plans & Billing > Upgrade your service plan

Upgrade your service plan

When your requirements exceed your current service plan, SigningHub allows you (i.e. the account owner) to upgrade your service plan. You may also request for a custom service plan that could best suit your requirements. 

Upgrade your current service plan

  1. Login with your enterprise admin or individual account (in case you are an individual user) credentials.
  2. Click your profile drop down menu (available at the top right corner).
  3. Click the "Billing" option. 
  4. Click the "Upgrade" tab. It will open the SigningHub pricing page.



  5. Select your choice currency (i.e. GBP, USD, or EUR) in which you want to make the upgrade payment.
  6. Now choose a service plan that best suits your requirements and click the "Buy Now" option against it.



  7. Specify the number of users you need in your SigningHub account.
  8. Select a payment method (i.e. Annually or Monthly). You can save 24% on making an annual payment.



  9. Click the "Proceed to Payment" button to proceed to the checkout screen.


​1. ​The "Billing" option is available to the respective account owners only.
2. Currently, SigningHub supports the "WorldPay" and "Stripe" payment modes for billing. Worldpay is being used for the recurrent payments of existing users, while for the new registrations, all payments will be done through Stripe.


See also
View your service plan & usage statistics
View your billing invoices
Cancel your payment agreement