SigningHub Web Help
IndexBookmarkPrint
 
Contents
 
:
 
Home > Navigating SigningHub Home > Viewing notifications

Viewing notifications

SigningHub generates certain notification alerts to update you regarding system activities that require your immediate attention. For instance, if you have reached your signing or storage limit, a notification will be generated so that you can take the necessary action. An alert icon is shown on right corner of the top menu, showing the number of alerts generated by the system. There are mainly three types of notification alerts,
  1. Account
    • When you create an account
    • When you activate your account
    • When you send a forgot password request
    • When you change your account password
    • When your login attempt is failed
    • When you upgrade your service plan/ account
    • When you downgrade your service plan/ account
    • When you reset usage of your service plan
    • When you reach storage limit of your service plan
    • When you reach signatures limit of your service plan
    • When you reach users limit of your service plan
    • When you reach templates limit of your service plan
    • When you exceed upload limit of your service plan
    • When you change your service plan
  2. Billing
    • When you make an online payment
    • When you make an offline payment
    • When you cancel the agreement with Worldpay
  3. Document
    • When a recipient signs your shared document
    • When a recipient declines your shared document
    • When a recipient reviews your shared document
    • When a recipient receives your shared document
    • When a recipient adds off page comments in your shared document
    • When a recipient adds a text field in your shared document
    • When a recipient merges your shared document
    • When a recipient adds an attachment in your shared document
    • When a recipient removes an attachment from your shared document
    • When the workflow of your shared document is completed
    • When your received document is recalled
To view these notifications, click   from the top menu. The count shows the number of unread notifications, and such notification records are shown with light green background. The notifications will be displayed in a dialog box, as shown in the following image:



Scroll down to view older notifications, the system will keep fetching the records accordingly. 


See also


Was this information helpful?YesNo