SigningHub Web Help
IndexBookmarkPrint
 
Contents
 
:
 
Home > Getting Started > Registering as an individual

Registering as an individual

Individual registrations are useful for freelancers, consultants, or anyone who has individual identity and requires digital signatures for their business operations.

To register as an individual,
  1. Browse www.SigningHub.com and click the "Buy Now" option.
  2. The Service plans screen will appear, select an appropriate individual "Service planand click the "Buy Now" button.
  3. Specify your Email ID (mandatory), Name, Mobile Phone, Account Type, Job Title, Company Name, and agree to the terms and conditions (mandatory). Click the "Next" button.
  4. Select the payment mode i.e. Monthly/ Yearly, and click the "Create Account" button.  
  5. The payment screen will appear from where you can make the required payment.
    An activation email will be sent to you.
  6. Open the activation email from your inbox and follow the activation link to activate your account. 
  7. Configure your account password, security question, and security answer, from the activation screen. Click the "Save" button.
    In this way, your individual account will be activated and you will be redirected to the login screen.
  8. Use your credentials to log into your SigningHub account.

 

1. If you have forgotten your account password, click the "Forgot password" link and follow the subsequent steps to recover it.
2. You can change your service plan anytime after registration.
3. The "Regularly" option lets you pay on regular basis (monthly/ annually) against continuous service plan, while the "Pay As You Go" option lets you make a payment after consuming the allowed signature pack.
4. Currently, SigningHub supports "WorldPay" payment mode for billing. However, other payment modes will be gradually integrated in the upcoming releases.
5. If you are using an Individual subscription of SigningHub, and have been invited by an Enterprise Admin to join their enterprise as an Enterprise User, then accepting the invitation will halt your individual subscription, and will shift your subscription to enterprise user (subscription) of the inviting enterprise. However, your previous documents will still be available to you in their respective statuses.



See also


Was this information helpful?YesNo