SigningHub Web Help
Home > Getting Started > Multilingual support

Multilingual support

SigningHub offers multilingual support to its users. In this regard, you can change the entire interface of SigningHub as per your desired language. The system supports more than 20 international languages, i.e. English, Dutch, Arabic, Spanish, Russian, French, Hindi, Japanese, Chinese, Greek, Norwegian, Romanian, etc.  

To change the application language,
  1. Browse your login screen URL.
  2. Click the language drop down, as marked in the below image.

  3. Select your desired language from the list.
    The system interface will change as per the selected language.

See also

Was this information helpful?YesNo