SigningHub Web Help
IndexBookmarkPrint
 
Contents
 
:
 
Home > Configuring Enterprise Settings > Managing enterprise groups

Managing enterprise groups

SigningHub enables you to create enterprise groups that are available to all the enterprise users within an enterprise. These groups are used for the group signing purpose. The enterprise admin can manage (Add, Edit, and Delete) the enterprise groups.

To add a new enterprise group, 
  1. Login with the enterprise admin credentials.
  2. Click the "Enterprise" option from the top menu.
  3. Click the "Groups" option from the right menu.
  4. Clickfrom the main grid header. The "Add Group" dialog will appear.
  5. Specify group name, and description in the respective fields
  6. Select the contacts to include in the group. Use  to include the contacts in the group and  to exclude them.
  7. Click the "Save" button.
To edit an enterprise group, 
  1. Login with the enterprise admin credentials.
  2. Click the "Enterprise" option from the top menu.
  3. Click the "Groups" option from the right menu. 
  4. Click  adjacent to the group (to edit) from the main grid. The "Add Group" dialog will appear in editable mode.
  5. Edit the required content.
  6. Click the "Save" button.
To delete an enterprise group, 
  1. Login with the enterprise admin credentials.
  2. Click the "Enterprise" option from the top menu.
  3. Click the "Groups" option from the right menu. 
  4. Select the group from the main grid.
  5. Click  from the main grid header.


See also


Was this information helpful?YesNo