SigningHub Web Help
IndexBookmarkPrint
 
Contents
 
:
 
Home > Configuring Personal Settings > Managing your documents library

Managing your documents library

SigningHub enables you to save the important documents in the library for future use. The individual and enterprise users can manage (Add, Edit, and Delete) their personal documents, while the enterprise users can also use the enterprise documents, as maintained by their enterprise admin.

To view the enterprise documents (applicable to enterprise users only), 
  1. Click the "Settings" option from the top menu.
  2. Click the "Library" option from the right menu. 
  3. Select 'Enterprise' from the "Library" drop down available at top left corner of the screen. The adjacent count shows the number of available enterprise documents. 
  4. To view your personal documents, select 'Personal' from the "Library" drop down. The adjacent count shows the number of available personal documents. 
To add a new document in the library,
  1. Click the "Settings" option from the top menu.
  2. Click the "Library" option from the right menu.
  3. Click  from the main grid header. The "Upload documents" dialog will appear.
  4. Click the "Select Documents" button from the dialog and browse your document to upload. Select template from the adjacent field (optional).
  5. Click the "Upload" button.
To edit an existing document in the library, 
  1. Click the "Settings" option from the top menu.
  2. Click the "Library" option from the right menu. 
    In case you are logged in as an Enterprise user, select 'Personal' from the "Library" drop down available at top left corner of the screen.
  3. Click  adjacent to the document (to edit) from the main grid. The "Upload document" dialog will appear in editable mode.
  4. Edit the required content, i.e. document name or template.
  5. Click the "Save" button.
To delete an existing group, 
  1. Click the "Settings" option from the top menu.
  2. Click the "Library" option from the right menu. 
    In case you are logged in as an Enterprise user, select 'Personal' from the "Library" drop down available at top left corner of the screen.
  3. Select the document from the main grid.
  4. Click  from the main grid header.

An Enterprise user cannot edit or delete the enterprise document(s).



See also


Was this information helpful?YesNo