SigningHub Web Help
IndexBookmarkPrint
 
Contents
 
:
 
Home > Configuring Personal Settings > Managing your groups

Managing your groups

SigningHub enables you to create groups of your collaborators for the group signing purpose. The individual and enterprise users can manage (Add, Edit, and Delete) their personal groups, while the enterprise users can also use the enterprise groups, as maintained by their enterprise admin.

To view the enterprise groups (applicable to enterprise users only), 
  1. Click the "Settings" option from the top menu.
  2. Click the "Groups" option from the right menu. 
  3. Select 'Enterprise' from the "Group" drop down available at top left corner of the screen. The adjacent count shows the number of available enterprise groups. 
  4. To view your personal groups, select 'Personal' from the "Group" drop down. The adjacent count shows the number of available personal groups. 
To add a new group,
  1. Click the "Settings" option from the top menu.
  2. Click the "Groups" option from the right menu.
  3. Clickfrom the main grid header. The "Add Group" dialog will appear.
  4. Specify group name, and description in the respective fields
  5. Select the contacts to include in the group. Use to include the contacts in the group and to exclude them.
  6. Click the "Save" button. 
    The saved groups can be used during template creation and during signing workflow configurations.
To edit an existing group,
  1. Click the "Settings" option from the top menu.
  2. Click the "Groups" option from the right menu.
    In case you are logged in as an Enterprise user, select 'Personal' from the "Group" drop down available at top left corner of the screen.
  3. Click  adjacent to the group (to edit) from the main grid. The "Add Group" dialog will appear in editable mode.
  4. Edit the required content.
  5. Click the "Save" button.
To delete an existing group,
  1. Click the "Settings" option from the top menu.
  2. Click the "Groups" option from the right menu.
    In case you are logged in as an Enterprise user, select 'Personal' from the "Group" drop down available at top left corner of the screen.
  3. Select the group from the main grid.
  4. Click from the main grid header.

An Enterprise user cannot edit or delete the enterprise group(s).


See also


Was this information helpful?YesNo