SigningHub Web Help
IndexBookmarkPrint
 
Contents
 
:
 
Home > Configuring Personal Settings > Managing your contacts

Managing your contacts

SigningHub enables you to manage contacts of your collaborators. The individual and enterprise users can manage (Add, Edit, and Delete) their personal contacts for collaboration, while the enterprise users can also use the enterprise contacts, as maintained by their enterprise admin. The users can then create groups of these contacts as required.

To add a new contact,
  1. Click the "Settings" option from the top menu.
  2. Click the "Contacts" option from the right menu.
  3. Click  from the main grid header. The "Add Contact" dialog will appear.
  4. Specify the contact's email and name in the respective fields. The specified contact name will be displayed on your Home screen when a document is received from this contact ID.
  5. Click the "Save" button.
To edit an existing contact,
  1. Click the "Settings" option from the top menu.
  2. Click the "Contacts" option from the right menu.
  3. Click  adjacent to the contact (to edit) from the main grid. The "Add Contact" dialog will appear in editable mode.
  4. Edit the required content.
  5. Click the "Save" button.
To delete an existing contact,
  1. Click the "Settings" option from the top menu.
  2. Click the "Contacts" option from the right menu.
  3. Select the contact from the main grid.
  4. Click from the main grid header.


If you delete a contact that is being used in a group, then the contact will be deleted from your contacts list, but not from the group.



See also


Was this information helpful?YesNo