SigningHub Web Help
IndexBookmarkPrint
 
Contents
 
:
 
Home > Configuring Enterprise Settings > Managing registered users of an enterprise > Disabling a user access

Disabling a user access

By default all the enterprise users are registered in SigningHub with the enabled access. However, you can disable your enterprise users when required. The SigningHub access will be suspended for the disabled users, till they are enabled again. 

To disable your enterprise user, 

    1. Login with the enterprise admin credentials.
    2. Click the "Enterprise" option from the top menu.
    3. Click the "Users" option from the right menu.
    4. Click  adjacent to the enterprise user (to suspend SigningHub access) from the main grid. 
      The "Edit User" dialog will appear, showing email id, name, assigned role, mobile number, job title, and company name of the enterprise user. 
    5. Un-check the "Enabled" check box. 
    6. Click the "Save" button. 
      The SigningHub access for this enterprise user will be suspended right away.

    To enable your disabled enterprise user, 

      1. Login with the enterprise admin credentials.
      2. Click the "Enterprise" option from the top menu.
      3. Click the "Users" option from the right menu.
      4. Click  adjacent to the disabled enterprise user (to resume SigningHub access) from the main grid. 
        The "Edit User" dialog will appear, showing email id, name, assigned role, mobile number, job title, and company name of the enterprise user. 
      5. Check the "Enabled" check box. 
      6. Click the "Save" button. 
        The SigningHub access for this enterprise user will be resumed right away.


      See also


      Was this information helpful?YesNo