SigningHub Web Help
IndexBookmarkPrint
 
Contents
 
:
 
Home > The Document Signing Process > Changing a recipient permissions during workflow

Changing a recipient permissions during workflow

SigningHub allows you to change the document permissions of configured recipients (signers/ reviewers/ editors) even after sharing the document. As far as the configured recipient didn't collaborate (sign/ review/ update) in the document workflow, you can change his/ her exclusive document permissions. The permission changing feature is available to the document owners only. 

To change the document permissions of a recipient during workflow,
  1. Click the "Home" tab from the top menu.
  2. Open the shared document from the main grid, whose document permissions are required to change.



  3. Click adjacent to the recipient name, whose document permissions are required to change.
  4. The "Recipient Settings" provision will appear in the secondary right menu.
    From here you may reset the document printing, downloading, text adding, attachments and merging, accessing (via password and OTP), access duration and legal notice permissions as required. You can also configure reminder settings for this recipient. 

 




See also


Was this information helpful?YesNo