SigningHub Web Help
IndexBookmarkPrint
 
Contents
 
:
 
Home > The Document Signing Process > Preparing a document for signing > Adding/ Removing document reviewers

Adding/ Removing document reviewers

SigningHub enables you to add reviewers in a document according to your document approval workflow.

To add a document reviewer,
  1. Add a document.
  2. Open the document to prepare.



  3. Specify the reviewer name under the "Add recipients manually" section. Your personal contacts (and enterprise contacts in case you are an enterprise user) will be listed accordingly for selection. Specify/ select the required contact and click . The recipient will be added under "Workflow Details" (see step 4). Similarly you can also add the reviewing group(s) by specifying the group name under the "Add recipients manually" section. Your personal groups (and enterprise groups in case you are an enterprise user) will be listed accordingly for selection.
  4. The list of added recipients is maintained accordingly under the "Workflow Details" section. Click the adjacent  to delete a recipient from the workflow. 
    Select the "Reviewer" option from adjacent field to mark the added recipient as a document reviewer in the workflow. Repeat the steps 3 and 4 to add multiple reviewers. Based on your document approval flow, you can even add the same reviewer multiple times in a document.
  5. Click the "Next>" button to continue.



  6. If required, select each reviewer/ reviewing group one by one from the "Workflow Details" section to add the initials and form fields for them.
  7. Click the "Share Now>" button to initiate the workflow with the configured reviewer(s), or click "<Back" to navigate the previous screen for reconfiguration.

1. A document reviewer/ reviewing group can also be assigned the initials and other form fields.
2. The reviewing activity in a workflow does not require reviewer's signature, so signature field is not added for a document reviewer. 
3. Whenever a document is shared, the workflow quota of respective account is consumed, and hence the available count is decreased by one.


See also


Was this information helpful?YesNo