SigningHub Web Help
IndexBookmarkPrint
 
Contents
 
:
 
Home > Upgrading Service Plans & Billing > Cancelling your payment agreement

Cancelling your payment agreement

You may cancel your payment agreement with SigningHub anytime, even after buying a service plan. In this way your SigningHub account will be shifted to the default (free) service plan. The cancel payment option will be available to the account owners only.

To cancel your payment agreement, 
  1. In case of an Enterprise account, login with the enterprise admin credentials.
  2. Click the "Billing" option from the top menu.
  3. Click the "Cancel Payment Agreement" button.

   
‚ÄčThe "Cancel Payment Agreement" option is available to the account owners only.



See also


Was this information helpful?YesNo